Xbox 360 > P > Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 > Cheat Codes/Hints

Release Date (US):
Release Date (EU):
Release Date (JP):
ESRB Rating:


The Pro Evolution Soccer franchise has long been regarded as offering incredible realism and control, however Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 will reinvigorate the series with the most advanced set of improved gameplay additions, control options and to catch up with the evolution of the real-life soccer. Central to its total freedom of play, Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 introduces a power bar for each player that allows the user to determine the exact strength and placement of every pass and shot. Balls can now be spread absolutely anywhere with surgical precision, with long balls into space, short...

Cheat Codes/Hints
Club transfers
Make the following changes.

Armand Traore to Juventus from Arsenal.
Silvestre to Werder Bremen from Arsenal.
Eduardo to Shaktar Donetsk from Arsenal.
Campbell to Newcastle United from Arsenal.
Gallas to Tottenham Hotspur from Arsenal.
Harewood to Blackpool from Aston Villa.
Quedrue to ? from Birmingham City.
Di Santo to Wigan Athletic From Blackburn Rovers.
R.Carvalho to Real Madrid from Chelsea.
Deco to Flamengo from Chelsea.
Mancienne to Wolverhampton Wanderers from Chelsea.
Sinclair to ? from Chelsea.
Konchesky to Liverpool from Fulham.
Shorey to West Bromwich Albion from Fulham.
Mascherano to FC Barcelona from Liverpool.
Aquilani to Juventus from Liverpool.
Nemeth to Panathinakos from Liverpool.
Riera to Olympiacos from Liverpool.
Bellamy to ? from Manchester City.
Weiss to Rangers from Manchester City.
J.Garrido to Lazio from Manchester City.
Welbeck to Sunderland from Manchester United.
M.Diouf to Blackburn Rovers from Manchester United.
Forster to Celtic from Newcastle United.
L.Lawrence to ? from Stoke City.
D.Kitson to ? from Stoke City.
Beattie to Rangers from Stoke City.
Cana to Galatasaray from Sunderland.
Moore to ? from Blackpool.
Scotland to ? from Wigan Athletic.
Kapo to ? from Wigan Athletic.
Keogh to ? from Wolverhampton Wanderers.
Piquionne to West Ham from Lyon.
Niang to Fenerbahce from Marseille.
Ben Afra to Newcastle United from Marseille.
Gudjohnsen to Stoke City from AS Monaco.
Remy to Marseille from OGC Nice.
Gyan Asamoah to Sunderland from Stade Rennais.
Gignac to marseille from Toulouse.
Krhin to Bologna from Inter Milan.
Balotelli to Manchester City from Inter Milan.
Storari to AC Milan from Juventus.
Giovinco to Parma from Juventus.
Borrielo to AS Roma from AC Milan.
Huntelaar to ? from AC Milan.
Rinaudo to Juventus from Napoli.
Quagliarella to Juventus from Napoli.
Poulsen to Liverpool from Juventus.
Trezeguet to Hercules from Juventus.
Diego to ? from Juventus.
C.Lucarelli to Napoli from Parma.
Stankevicius to Valencia from Sampdoria.
Dembele to Fulham from AZ Alkmaar.
Salcido to Fulham from PSV Eindhoven.
Stam to Wigan Athletic from FC Twente.
Ibrahimovic to AC Milan from FC Barcelona.
Caceres to Sevilla from FC Barcelona.
Hleb to Birmingham City from FC Barcelona.
Marquez to ? from FC Barcelona.
Henry to ? from FC Barcelona.
Van Der Vaart to Tottenham Hotspur from Real Madrid.
Drenthe to Hercules from Real Madrid.
Guti to Besiktas from Real Madrid.
Adriano to FC Barcelona from Sevilla.
Godin to Sevilla from Villarreal.
Mesut Ozil to Real Madrid from Werder Bremen.
Derbyshire to Birmingham City from Olympiacos.
C.Benitez to ? from Birhimgham City.
Keirrison to FC Barcelona from Benfica.
Ramires to Chelsea from Benfica.
M.Veloso to Genoa from Sporting Lisbon.
Aquafresca to Calcio from Genoa.
Boruc to Fiorentina from Celtic.
McGeady to Spartak Moscow from Celtic.
Fortune to West Bromwich Albion from Celtic.
Majstrovic to Celtic from AEK Athens.
Pennant to Stoke City from Real Zaragoza.
Squillaci to Arsenal from Sevilla.
Robinho to AC Milan from Brazil N.Team.
Khedira to Real Madrid from Germany N.Team.
Sculli to Inter Milan from Genoa.
Camoranesi to ? from Juventus.
Raul to ? from Real Madrid.
Izaguirre to Celtic from Honduras N.Team (Iztore to Izaguirre).
Juarez to Celtic from Mexico (Juerzo to Juarez).
Kayal to Celtic from Israel N.Team (Kial to Kayal).

Easy PES points
Buy playing a full season in your Master League. You will get almost 300 PES points. Playing "Become A Legend" also gets you PES points as well.

Real player names
The in-game player names to real names are as follows. Note: To get the teams, go to "Extra Content" and buy them for 300 PES points.

Classic Argentina
GK: Pulzato to Pumpido
CB: Runzal to Ruggeri
SW: Semini to Sesini
CB: Chiero to Chamot
DMF: Siljome to Simeone
DMF: Rogueiro to Redondo
SMF: Guly Lomer to Gustavo Lopez
WF: Camirra to Canniggia
SS: Malgani to Maradona
CF: Bolibo to Balbo
CF: Baquistata to Batistuta
GK: Ferem to Fillol
SW: Palteza to Passarella
CB: Vighatz to Vivas
SB: Curalle to Cuciuffo
DMF: Barenqua to Batista
DMF: Calassi to Giusti
CMF: Anlleroz to Ardiles
AMF: Bujutava to Burruchaga
Cf: Bazqueni to Valdano
CF: Dioraz to Diaz
CF: Querant to Kempes

Classic Brazil
GK: Taralm to Taffarel
SB: Jirjonho to Jorginho
AMF: Leymauro to Leonardo
DMF: Malo Sila to Mauro Silva
DMF: Dorte to Dunga
AMF: Rasan to Rai
AMF: Zilcao to Zinho
SS: Benar to Bebeto
CF: Rozerio to Romario
GK: Lemon to Leao
SB: Cashoo to Cafu
DMF: Salmaio to Sampaio
AMF: Zilre to Zico
SS: Elimelto to Edmundo
SS: Palm to Pele
WF: Ganarrin to Garrincha
CF: Camre to Careca
CF: Miracir to Muller

Classic Italy
GK: Zoru to Zoff
SW: Baroini to Baresi
CB: Corsacoupe to Costacurta
DMF: Dinmo Bratto to Dino Baggio
DMF: Almelini to Albertini
SMF: Besnola to Berti
WF: Doramore to Donadoni
SS: Lon Barron to Roberto Baggio
CF: Verroni to Vialli
GK: Zervbo to Zenga
GK: Palunca to Pagliuca
CB: Fenorra to Ferrari
CB: Benboli to Bergomi
WB: De Libro to Di Livio
CMF: Taugani to Tardelli
SS: Maroghi to Mazzola
SS: Sorua to Zola
CF: Loggu to Rossi
CF: Vileni to Vieri
CF: Caccili to Casiraghi
CF: Ricchini to Riva

Classic Netherlands
GK: De Home to De Goey
SW: Fil Da Buuni to F. De Boer
CMF: Hofu to Cocu
CMF: Weltar to Winter
CMF: Darit to Davids
SS: Bemkap to Bergkamp
AMF: Ron Da Buuni to R. De Boer
WF: Orhajmnalz to Overmars
CF: Creibaad to P. Kluivert
GK: Von Heikemen to Van Breuklen
SW: Romaal Kultan to Ronald Koeman
SW: Kjuna to Krol
DMF: Waltoor to Wouters
DMF: Jaltang to Jansen
CMF: Jorme to Jonk
CMF: Raukoores to Rijkaard
AMF: Niilsentz to Neeskens
AMF: Gulaas to Gullit
SS: Cwarim to Cruyff
CF: Von Bolsen to Van Basten
CF: Van Ooidork to Van Hooijdonk

Real team names
The in-game team names to real names in the Premier League are in the following order.

Arsenal FC
Aston Villa FC
Birmingham City FC
Blackburn Rovers FC
Blackpool FC
Bolton Wanderers FC
Chelsea FC
Everton FC
Fulham FC
Liverpool FC
Manchester City FC
Manchester United FC
Newcastle United FC
Stoke City FC
Sunderland FC
Tottenham Hotspur FC
West Bromwich Albion FC
West Ham United FC
Wigan Athletic FC
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Note: Manchester United and Tottenham Hotspur are licensed.

The in-game team names to real names in the Spanish League are as follows.

Hecioguel to Hercules CF
Mlg Blanco/Azul to Malaga CF
Pamp Rojo to CA Osasuna
Sev.Blanco to Sevilla FC
SSFB.Azul/Blanco to Real Sociedad
Zelvantez to Levante UD

Serie A
Xavrenaguel to Palermo

Stadium capacities

You can create stadiums, but only 25 of them The stadium capacity is between 1,000 to 100,000.

Stadium Name


Complete the following achievements to unlock Xbox Live Gamerscore points.

How to unlock



Default Theme   |   Sky Blue Theme   |   Black Theme   |   Grape Theme

Home | View All Consoles | Terms

Copyright 2014-2019, DragonHints®. All rights reserved. There is only one reality, your own.

Information provided on this website is for educational and personal use only. As we are unable to test every cheat code/hint that we provide, please use them at your own risk.